Designing a Construction Inspection Application

  • Estado: Closed
  • Prêmio: $15
  • Inscrições Recebidas: 23
  • Vencedor: monstersox

Síntese do concurso

I would like a relatively simple logo to help market a Construction Inspection Application I am developing. I am naming the application "ConSpect" for Construction Inspection. I am not very creative so I am definitely open to suggestions when it comes to styles of logo.

Look forward to seeing your work.

Thanks

Habilidades Recomendadas

Feedback do Empregador

“Great design and easy transaction”

Foto do perfil rmaclaughlan, Canada.

Principais inscrições deste concurso

Ver Mais Inscrições

Painel de Esclarecimento Público

  • rmaclaughlan
    Proprietário do Concurso
    • 3 years ago

    I think #27 with a different font and a larger logo, separate and outlined, similar to #28

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Proprietário do Concurso
    • 3 years ago

    #28 with the font from #19

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Proprietário do Concurso
      • 3 years ago

      I think this would look good

      • 3 years ago
  • vishavbhushan
    vishavbhushan
    • 3 years ago

    Check and give feedback #23 #27

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Proprietário do Concurso
    • 3 years ago

    #11 #12 #13 #15 should make sure the font is consistent. I am also not a fan of the magnifying glass/gear.

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Proprietário do Concurso
    • 3 years ago

    I like splitting "Con" and "Spect" with differences such as the background colour, such as #6 or #14. I would be open to alternatives.

    • 3 years ago
  • vishavbhushan
    vishavbhushan
    • 3 years ago

    Check and give feedback #21 #22

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Proprietário do Concurso
      • 3 years ago

      I like #22 more with the black circle. Maybe incorporate the symbol from #21?

      • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Proprietário do Concurso
    • 3 years ago

    #6 I think looks good with the split colour. Could you make the font consistent between "Con" and "Spect. Similar to #9

    • 3 years ago
  • mstrperfect
    mstrperfect
    • 3 years ago

    hi,,,dear I'm going to work on it. i will be happy if you collaborate with me....plz, suggest me colour combination.....

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Proprietário do Concurso
      • 3 years ago

      #6 Font could change to be more consistent. I am interested in seeing font alternatives

      • 3 years ago
    2. avirath
      avirath
      • 3 years ago

      Please check #18

      • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Proprietário do Concurso
    • 3 years ago

    #6 Font could change to be more consistent. I am interested in seeing font alternatives

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Proprietário do Concurso
    • 3 years ago

    Impressed with the submissions. #2 and #6 are in the running right now. #7 Could be with different colours and a different symbol perhaps?

    • 3 years ago
  • mstrperfect
    mstrperfect
    • 3 years ago

    LARGE ORIGINAL FILES ALSO AVAILABLE FOR DELIVERY,,,,,AROUND 8100PIXEL

    • 3 years ago

Mostrar mais comentários

Como começar com concursos

  • Publique seu concurso

    Poste seu Concurso Rápido e fácil

  • Receba toneladas de entradas

    Obtenha Toneladas de Inscrições De todo o mundo

  • Premie a melhor inscrição

    Premie a melhor inscrição Baixe os arquivos - fácil!

Poste um Concurso ou Junte-se a nós Hoje!