Product review article jobs

Filtro

Minhas pesquisas recentes
Filtrar por:
Orçamento
para
para
para
Tipo
Habilidades
Idiomas
    Estado do Trabalho
    2,138 product review article trabalhos encontrados, preços em USD

    Need about 1500 words written to finish an article. Must be able to complete TODAY. If you are not able to chat right away after applying to make this happen, please don't apply. This is a product review with very clear instructions and a detailed outline that will be provided. A lot of content is already written. Your job will be to bump up the word

    $35 (Avg Bid)
    $35 Média
    17 ofertas

    I'm looking for an experienced article writer for my skateboarding/longboarding site. The first job will be to write an informational article (~1500 words.) Then if I'm satisfied with your work I will need some product review type content (around 3000-4000 words.) So this is a long term opportunity. I'm willing to pay 0.015-0.02 per word. I'm loo...

    $74 (Avg Bid)
    $74 Média
    17 ofertas

    ...writers or article contributor who could write about us on top-ties business and Technology or lifestyle sites (Forbes, Entrepreneur, Inc, FastCompany, BusinessInsider, CNN, HuffPost, Techcrunch,cnet, Engadget, or mashable etc). Here is a 2 years startup with the brand new amazing product. The article can be a feature, interview, review or even a contributor's

    $2004 (Avg Bid)
    $2004 Média
    12 ofertas

    Am looking for a proficient article writers for health and product review website. Please follow the instructions: I pay 0.5 USD for 1000 words (over 200 articles to be written) Don't use spinning tools Free from grammar errors. Use free Grammarly [login to view URL] I need a zero percent plagiarism free content use [login to view URL]

    $131 (Avg Bid)
    $131 Média
    30 ofertas

    ...about which product you need to write an article to introduce it. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2. Most of the articles are short, like 300+ words, and no image is needed. This kind of article is a short review or introduction of a product, you can just rewrite the official introduction. 3. Sometimes I will also need a long article, like...

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Média
    3 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Média
    21 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Média
    51 ofertas

    ...I am looking for a writer with excellent English skills (either native speaker or very close to this). I am looking for an experienced article writer that could write a review of 12 different RV batteries (product description, good and bad points about each battery). You would need to have some experience with this type of writing and have at least

    $142 (Avg Bid)
    $142 Média
    61 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $28 (Avg Bid)
    $28 Média
    24 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $29 (Avg Bid)
    $29 Média
    25 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Média
    34 ofertas

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    $23 (Avg Bid)
    $23 Média
    7 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $33 (Avg Bid)
    $33 Média
    42 ofertas

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    $17 (Avg Bid)
    $17 Média
    2 ofertas

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    $21 (Avg Bid)
    $21 Média
    10 ofertas

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    $24 (Avg Bid)
    $24 Média
    9 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $28 (Avg Bid)
    $28 Média
    26 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $29 (Avg Bid)
    $29 Média
    24 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $30 (Avg Bid)
    $30 Média
    33 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $38 (Avg Bid)
    $38 Média
    29 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $32 (Avg Bid)
    $32 Média
    37 ofertas

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know

    $21 (Avg Bid)
    $21 Média
    6 ofertas

    We are currently looking for an experienced article writer. I will pay $2/500 words. I will select multiple writers and you may need to write a sample of 200 words. If you do not agree with the sample or price then please don't bid. Project Term & Your responsibilities are: 100 % Unique + Fresh + Native English Written (must pass Copyscape check)

    $86 (Avg Bid)
    $86 Média
    22 ofertas

    ...independent blog focus on gadgets and accessories, I need product review articles about these subjects. You need to be familiar with smartphone, tablet, e-reader, and all related accessories. What you need to do: 1. Most of the time, I have clear objectives about which product you need to write a review article. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2...

    $6 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $6 / hr Média
    7 ofertas

    ...want. The website will consist of these types of pages: - List pages – These will be similar to blog post pages. For example, here is one such list [login to view URL] They will just be pictures with words and links/buttons separated by lines. Then down the right side of the page will be links to other pages on

    $502 (Avg Bid)
    $502 Média
    101 ofertas
    Build a wp website Encerrado left

    ...nicely. below i want my blog post images where people can link to my blog/article posts. 2) i want the wp dispensary page to be entered. There will be 70 products to enter from the government's website ([login to view URL]). i want to be able for people to sign in and then rate the product. i dont need them to buy it as that is not legal yet in canada. 3) add the

    $131 (Avg Bid)
    $131 Média
    49 ofertas

    This is mostly a review article on water eutrophication in rivers, streams etc.. You will need to update and improve this paper to be submitted to 1 of 2 journals. This will include format and headings. There are some tables and charts in this work that will likely need updated as well with new topics and sources. All work must be done in good U.S

    $138 (Avg Bid)
    $138 Média
    30 ofertas

    We need someone able to write articles about our product. In few words this articles will be for google review, we have a network of hundred of websites and we need to write about our dating website . Example of article : "Warsaw XXXXX experience – where to eat Visiting Warsaw can be a beautiful experience and since I just came back from this city

    $6 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $6 / hr Média
    32 ofertas

    We need an experienced English writer to write 10 web articles (Blog articles, Product Recommendation Articles, Product review articles) on Garden, Lawn Care Blog Articles and Toys Review - We will provide you with the keywords as topic for each article. - You need to write 500-1000 word articles, depending on the topic. Total (10 articles) 6700 words

    $317 (Avg Bid)
    $317 Média
    19 ofertas

    ...search engine. Want to focus on specific product lines in niche areas related to hi end racecar and motorsport products. I will provide you with areas to target and focus keywords. Please respond with about how many links you day you could do. Must be able to provide a link report. Here is the site for review, please analyze for a proposal. fischermotorsports

    $363 (Avg Bid)
    $363 Média
    28 ofertas
    Content writing Encerrado left

    Hi, We are a web development company and, currently looking for a content writer to help us out with our content. Our focus is writing blog post and product review article. Are you interested to cooperate with us? If yes, We'll send you more detail. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks.

    $73 (Avg Bid)
    $73 Média
    72 ofertas

    ...have a article writing job and potential long term work. Please read carefully below- We will provide you with the article title, basic structure to follow, keywords to include etc. and would like you to deeply research and then write persona based article. The content will be affiliate content based around - best ABC products, ABC review and buying

    $20 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $20 / hr Média
    31 ofertas
    Content Writing Encerrado left

    I want nice content about product review of especially smartphones,best seller cloths,travel products etc this should be article type with good qulity image and nice attractive headin

    $15 (Avg Bid)
    $15 Média
    10 ofertas

    I'm looking for an experience article creator, based on specific keywords provided. I will provide necessary information on how the article should be laid out, but essentially one must be excited to research the topic. I will provide a template of how I'd like each article to be structured. Below is the criteria I'm looking for: 10 Articles 5000-5500

    $148 (Avg Bid)
    $148 Média
    26 ofertas

    High Quality Native English Article writer needed. Read the full description carefully after bidding. I want an article writer for 6k+ words like top 10 roundup product review article for Amazon affiliate niche site. The article topic is “flat iron/ hair straightener”. So, if you have experience or expert in the following area, you are most wel...

    $139 (Avg Bid)
    $139 Média
    20 ofertas

    Hi, I need a review of 1500 words about the Bose Quietcomfort 35 series II headphones. I would like you to include the following points: Performance. Features (e.g. the active noise cancellation). Design and materials used. Pro and, If presents Contra of this product. A little sum up. The article must be written in short paragraphs if possible with

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Média
    21 ofertas

    ...you can deliver great article than bid, along with sample. Need one detailed article on Rustic Nightstands. It will be review type article. Similar to this format [login to view URL] I can even give you Wp access to so you can directly post there I will be giving you the Products to use Article title will be Rustic Nightstands

    $89 (Avg Bid)
    $89 Média
    32 ofertas

    ...bidding. I have a long-term project, and it is a demo of the project. I will select 2 or 3 writers for the final project. If you are interested, you have to send a sample article following topics: Beauty ( hair, Makeup, skin care), Home improvement, Tech gadget, and wearable categories. General Editorial Rules & Writing Style: • Intro: find the most

    $92 (Avg Bid)
    $92 Média
    10 ofertas

    # if you are starti...job then also tell me . # before sending me : check copyright of the same article: [login to view URL] [login to view URL] [login to view URL] # Project title: I want some article about product review # Category: Shopping and Product Reviews # Keyword: top 5 best winter cycling gloves

    $48 (Avg Bid)
    $48 Média
    13 ofertas

    Hi. I need 200 articles and then 300 more. Each of 2500 words each. Need writers with good reviews who can article these product review articles

    $2159 (Avg Bid)
    $2159 Média
    22 ofertas

    I need 6000 word article for single keyword. This article will be use for amazon niche site. Here is Outline *10 product review * Details Comparison Chart *Buying Guide *How to? *Faq

    $93 (Avg Bid)
    $93 Média
    12 ofertas

    I am looking for an experienced writer to review topics. I'll provide the title and you will do the rest. Each article should be around 1000 words and my rate is $1 per 100 words. I have attached several samples below which refer to. Follow the structure used in the article. The intro should be short around 150 words and should include a paragraph

    $18 (Avg Bid)
    $18 Média
    7 ofertas

    ...Your content must include provided keywords and links, and pass copyscape. You will be required to do research before writing each article and flush out an outline (or follow an existing one) before writing the article itself. If you apply, make sure to include the word plamo in your application so I know you have read and understood the job description

    $65 (Avg Bid)
    $65 Média
    8 ofertas

    ...you will write up a review of a different product to replace it and upload to the website. 2. Once the product review pages have been updated (point 1), I will be giving you topics to write about at the start of every month. From here you will then perform research on the topic and write the article. The articles vary from product reviews all the way

    $398 (Avg Bid)
    $398 Média
    37 ofertas

    I'm looking for an experience article creator, based on specific keywords provided. I will provide necessary information on how the article should be laid out, but essentially one must be excited to research the topic. I will provide a template of how I'd like each article to be structured. Below is the criteria I'm looking for: 50 Articles 1500-2000

    $246 (Avg Bid)
    $246 Média
    31 ofertas

    ...best-review/ this is not review [login to view URL] this is not review [login to view URL] this is review if you can write in this way or better than this would be preferable. Pay per write-up are as follows: Rs.40 per article of 300 words Rs.110 per article of 1000

    $76 (Avg Bid)
    $76 Média
    5 ofertas

    Need an experienced writer to write Review article about a Fitness Product (unbiased) in my website. No payment will be done until the content makes money. 100% of the Affiliate Commissions for the first 2 sales will be given to you.. Screenshots of the progress will be sent regularly. Looking for a writer to partner with for a longtime.

    $17 (Avg Bid)
    $17 Média
    13 ofertas

    ...best-review/ this is not review [login to view URL] this is not review [login to view URL] this is review if you can write in this way or better than this would be preferable. Pay per write-up are as follows: Rs.40 per article of 300 words Rs.110 per article of 1000

    $102 (Avg Bid)
    $102 Média
    19 ofertas

    Looking for a writer for product review website. Do you have love for products, You will love this job. It is a long term relationship. You will be writing at least 3-5 articles per month with minimum of 2000 words. It may go higher, if required. To start, we will be paying, Rs. 400 for 1000 words. **Bonus**: If the content is doing good, then

    $16 (Avg Bid)
    $16 Média
    30 ofertas

    ...SCROLLING WEBDESIGN WOOCOMMERCE (Will sale only 30 products) SHOPPING CART NEWSLETTER ENROLMENT + MANAGEMENT REGISTRATION CUSTUMER ACCOUNT + CUSTUMER CAN WRITE A SMALL PRODUCT REVIEW (inserted in main page, after validation) So, I need YOU, to create a WP site with DIVI, WooCommerce and Shopping Cart, for PC and mobile devices (tablet and mobile)

    $500 (Avg Bid)
    Garantido
    $500
    18 inscrições