Em Andamento

Excel expert need it urgent

Concedido a:

JenkinsonK

I can do what you need here very quickly. If awarded the project by 7:00 EST (4:00 PST), I could have the excel back to you by 8:00 EST tonight (5:00 PST).

$3 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0

14 freelancers estão ofertando em média $7/hora para esse trabalho

dgled

Hi, I can do your project. Hi, I am a financial expert and guru in Excel/VBA/Macro. I have extensive knowledge and expertise in advanced formulas, Pivot Tables, Visual Basic Application including preparation of dynam Mais

$5 USD / hora
(63 Comentários)
6.7
sangeli93

can work with any microsoft application/software with fast accuracy that you need in the project and submit it with the require time line

$5 USD / hora
(5 Comentários)
2.7
jalileng

being an engineer i believe i can do the job in better way.

$6 USD / hora
(2 Comentários)
2.2
$3 USD / hora
(1 Comentário)
0.0
nyogodo

I have vast experience in IT related projects having worked full time for over 20 years in the IT Field. I am highly specialized in online/offline data entry, Virtual Assistance, Microsoft Office expert, Web research; Mais

$5 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
matina76

Hello, I certainly can do that. Thanks in advance

$7 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
kissaflaxamana30

Hi, I just checked excel spreadsheet and read the project details carefully. I understand your project concern. I am PDF to excel sheet data translate expert.i will complete the project within 2 days I am highly Mais

$4 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
tchgraphics29

Hi I am new on Freelancer. I am expert in excel . I just want reviews i can do this in limited budget thanks

$5 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
adarshdhakal33

i will divide all the data into column h i j k l into different excel sheets and again divide those data into specific column such as gender dob and address.

$20 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
$8 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
Zshin

Hello Sir/Madam, I am writing in response to your advertisement for a "Excel expert need it urgent". After carefully reviewing the requirements of the job description with the attachment, I feel that I am a suita Mais

$5 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
jhayes81

I could get this done for you in a very quick and timely manner, I have some programs that I can use to separate out all of the data. The time consumption is going to be due to the amount of data.

$11 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
MunkyWerkzemply

I have to do 7$ an hour that is what our time is [login to view URL] holler back at ya when I have it fixed. if someone gets it fixed before me thats cool. I need to practice lol.

$7 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0