Encerrado

SEEKING: Experienced Authors for Long-term Serious Business on Regency Historical Romance Novels!

Hi there!

We need several romance eBooks written, of 80,000 words.

We're looking to create an ongoing business relationship with chosen bidder(s). We have many future projects ready to be developed.

Short and sweet.

Themes of the stories include REGENCY HISTORICAL ROMANCE.

- The proposed budget for each book is $800 ($1/100 words).

- We are 100% willing to increase this budget up to $1/100 words in case quality is of very high standards.

- NATIVE English speakers only.

- Content should be creative, HIGH QUALITY and 100% original.

- It really needs to talk to the audience. Something that they can relate to.

They need to identify with the characters.

- CAPTIVATE THE AUDIENCE, stimulate thoughts in the mind of the readers.

- Must be experienced and have excellent spelling, grammar, and punctuation with this type of writing

- All material must be original content and written in your own words. Research the niche or topic that we give you in order to understand the MINDSET of the READERS.

The project is divided into 4 parts of 20k words. Each part is expected to be delivered each week (a week and a half, max). This means we estimate a period of approximately a month for the whole 80k words.

The eBook should be delivered in .doc or .docx format.

You agree that you will own no rights to the work or parts of the work and you understand/agree your name will not appear anywhere on the work. I would retain all copyrights to any of these stories.

*Final Note: We have a big publishing online business, so we would like to hear only from determined and highly skillful professionals to apply.

Thanks, hope to hear from you soon!

Habilidades: Redação Literária , Redação Criativa, eBooks, Ficção, Ghostwriting

Veja mais: seeking experienced parenting copywriter, term international business relationship, seeking experienced php, angst historical romance novels, best duke historical romance novels, regency books, epic historical romance novels, regency authors, historical romance books, new historical romance authors, historical fiction love stories, article rewritters wanted article long term project, article writers long term work, authors long term contract, bpo projects long term contract, converting web site xhtml beneficial long term, loking long term business relationship partner, long term business, long term business opportunities wiki, long term business partner

Acerca do Empregador:
( 9 comentários ) Dhaka, Bangladesh

ID do Projeto: #19024941

10 freelancers estão ofertando em média $22/hora para esse trabalho

kalikisiva

Writing is my instrument, playing with words and molding them into informational pieces is my profession.

$20 USD / hora
(82 Comentários)
6.1
fapcent

Thanks for the project that you have posted. In your project description, I have gathered that you need someone with a deep understanding of on page SEO. I have done hundreds of keyword rich articles that pass plagiari Mais

$22 USD / hora
(51 Comentários)
5.4
writinginvaderz

Invaders is a group of independent professional writers and website developer and scholars from everywhere throughout the world. Together, we give best quality aid to secondary school, undergraduate, Masters and Ph.d Mais

$22 USD / hora
(38 Comentários)
5.3
RohanGupta188

Hello! I am a very experienced author, and have written many short and long form stories, in various genres ranging from drama to fantasy to horror and even sci-fi. I have ghost written 3 novels till date, all of whic Mais

$20 USD / hora
(3 Comentários)
2.8
QuiksilverRegal

Hi! Regency spans the period of both the Georgian and Edwardian Eras, but true Regency captures the essence of social manners and graces, few can best in the vein of G. Hayter and J. Austen, and especially when the Mais

$25 USD / hora
(2 Comentários)
1.8
Lashywrites

Good day, I came across your venture and would love the opportunity to transform these tales set in the Regency era, into enthralling page-turners! A Creative Writer for 6 years, my works span from Historical shor Mais

$22 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
helloleila

Hello! My name is Angela and I'm a Content and Digital Marketing Manager based in sunny Manila, Philippines. I've dabbled in everything from magazines, to e-commerce start-ups, financial institutions, gaming companies, Mais

$24 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
CatarinaElibeth

On average, I can draft around 3,000 words a day when working on a creative project. Historical fiction has always been one of my favorite genres, and I currently have no less than five plot outlines for stories ready Mais

$22 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
leah05

I am an experienced creative writer. My favorite genre to write is Romance/ Fantasy. I can write your 80,000-word novels within 45-60 days. My rate is $1.25 per 100 words. See a sample of my work below: A deep sl Mais

$16 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0
thenacarmen16

Would like to be part of this project and work it efficiently.

$22 USD / hora
(0 Comentários)
0.0