Thanks for giving me the opportunity to place a bid on your project.
I would very much happy to work with you on your project and I have already checked detail your requirement and found this matchMais
We have gone through the details you have provided and would be pleased to work on
this with you to deliver the results that you have expected and
We are sure you will not be disappointed if you give usMais
We have checked your job detail and as per that we are able to do your job and we have very good experience in Word Press, Joomla, Joomla component, Modules, PHP, HTML,Magento etc .
As well knowledge on Mais
**Thank you for your interesting project,Here are our skills and expertitations -
PHP(Backend / Frontend Interface, Application Development, Multi User Login, Dynamic Content Integration, Scripts, Database,Mais
I'm a freelancer form Poland. Gladly do the work for you.
Have a lot experience with joomla coding, module development as well as seo optimalization.
What exactly seems to be the problem?
If you have aMais
you didn't mention details about error u r getting and your joomla version.
Mostly such problem occurs with old version.
i have more than 12 years of experience in multimedia and web development, have developed morMais