Concluído

Perl script to download clickbank sales results.

This is a really simple script to download clickbank sales data. You will need to write a perl script to login to click bank and scrape the sales stats. An example of these is listed below. PAYPERIOD SALES SUBTOTALS: Period ending 2004-10-16: $0.00 Period ending 2004-10-01: $0.00 DAILY SALES SUBTOTALS: Tue Oct 12 $0.00 Mon Oct 11 $0.00 Sun Oct 10 $0.00 Sat Oct 09 $0.00 Fri Oct 08 $0.00 Thu Oct 07 $0.00 Wed Oct 06 $0.00 Tue Oct 05 $0.00 Mon Oct 04 $0.00 Sun Oct 03 $0.00 Sat Oct 02 $0.00 Fri Oct 01 $0.00 Thu Sep 30 $0.00 Wed Sep 29 $0.00 Tue Sep 28 $0.00 You will need to register as an affiliate with clickbank to test this out. (FREE). Simple::Config should be used to read UN/PW This script will run as a cron job and should have a debug option and output a log using Log::FunLog The output of this script should be saved to a basic tab delimited file. i.e. Period ending 2004-10-16:\t$0.00 Tue Oct 12\t$0.00 Andy

## Deliverables

1) Complete and fully-functional working program(s) in executable form as well as complete source code of all work done.

2) Deliverables must be in ready-to-run condition, as follows? (depending on the nature? of the deliverables):

a)? For web sites or? other server-side deliverables intended to only ever exist in one place in the Buyer's environment--Deliverables must be installed by the Seller in ready-to-run condition in the Buyer's environment.

b) For all others including desktop software or software the buyer intends to distribute: A software? installation package that will install the software in ready-to-run condition on the platform(s) specified in this bid request.

3) All deliverables will be considered "work made for hire" under U.S. Copyright law. Buyer will receive exclusive and complete copyrights to all work purchased. (No GPL, GNU, 3rd party components, etc. unless all copyright ramifications are explained AND AGREED TO by the buyer on the site per the coder's Seller Legal Agreement).

## Platform

Perl 5.4 under linux

Habilidades: Engenharia, MySQL, Perl, PHP, Arquitetura de software, Teste de Software

Veja mais: web components 3.0 5.43 linux, tue-sat, tab bank, sales job sites, php free download, php coder free download, perl coder for hire, free wed sites, coder un web, coder download, click sales, free web site download, download web free, need sales data, clickbank sales, clickbank php, simple cron job linux, write linux script, perl download script, perl read config

Acerca do Empregador:
( 33 comentários ) United Kingdom

ID do Projeto: #3385717

Concedido a:

betatea

See private message.

$17 USD em 2 dias
(572 Comentários)
7.4