Imagem de perfil de AlanMoGraph
@AlanMoGraph
Bandeira de Bolivia La Paz, Bolivia
Membro desde 6 de fevereiro de 2018
0 Recomendações

AlanMoGraph

On-line Offline
Born in Morelia Mexico, started editing video at the age of 13 or 14 years old when I started skateboarding, and filmed and edited video parts with my friends. After studying Baccalaureate (CedArt) and Bachelor (UMSNH-IMBA) in Visual Arts, and years of jumping between editing, post-production and animation techniques, I had the opportunity to get a Job in Bolivia, and earn a living doing what I like most, which is Motion Graphics, first in National TV, then at the Government, ant finally decided to be a freelancer. Throughout my professional career I have worked in Television, Film, Political Campaigns, as well as Advertising and Marketing.
$15 USD/hr
4 comentários
2.6
  • 100%Trabalhos concluídos
  • 100%No Orçamento
  • 100%Pontualidade
  • 50%Taxa de Recontratação

Portfolios

Comentários recentes

Experiência

Infographic Animation & Video Production

Aug 2016 - Dec 2017 (1 year)

AGETIC is the abbreviation of the Electronic Government and Information Communication Technologies Agency. of the Ministry of the Presidency, in Bolivia. My work in this institution to develop video and animation products on apparently complicated topics, and present them to be understood by the entire population. [login to view URL]

TV - Post Production

Nov 2014 - Aug 2016 (1 year)

The Area is called infographics within the channel and was responsible for providing audiovisual products to complement the programming nationwide. The biggest project I made in the TV channel was its 2015 image: [login to view URL] El Area se llama infografía dentro del canal y se encargaba de Proveer productos audiovisuales para complementar la programación a nivel nacional. El proyecto más grande que realicé en el canal de TV, fue su imagen 2015: [login to view URL]

Video Editing - Music Videos since 2012

Apr 2012

Since 2012 I've helped Dacru Records whit some of their oficial videos on their youtube channel, for their Albums or EPs . You can watch almost all of my work for theme here: [login to view URL]

Educação

Licenciatura en Artes Visuales

2006 - 2009 (3 years)

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Procurar Freelancers Similares