Imagem de perfil de FullDeve1oper
@FullDeve1oper
Bandeira de China Dandong, China
Membro desde 27 de fevereiro de 2019
0 Recomendações

FullDeve1oper

On-line Offline
I am from the China but currently residing in Brazil. In 2005, I graduated from the university with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I worked in the hospital setting for some months. However, I was able to land a job as a Property Acquisition Specialist for a financial service company. After working there for about a year, I found myself desiring to work online. Fortunately, I was right away hired as a Virtual Assistant and since then, I have done lots of projects for different companies. Mostly, I do administrative tasks, research, data entry, audio transcription, social media marketing, and search engine optimization. I have been in this industry for around 8 years now and I can confidently say that my broad working experience is one of the keys that I possess in producing high-quality work results
$35 USD/hr
2 comentários
3.2
  • 100%Trabalhos concluídos
  • 58%No Orçamento
  • 100%Pontualmente
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

  • imagem de Kin Kok L. Bucket Fill in PaperJS $300.00 SGD

    “Able to deliver the solution quickly and responsible in following up with the project.”

  • imagem de James M. Build an "opening hours" selector form UI element $232.00 AUD

    “Fantastic work! I'm very happy with the result. Completed extremely quickly and at a high standard. Thanks very much for the great work - I'll definitely work with you again.”

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Procurar Freelancers Similares