Imagem de perfil de analuwalhati
@analuwalhati
Bandeira de Philippines Iloilo City, Philippines
Membro desde 25 de julho de 2019
0 Recomendações

analuwalhati

On-line Offline
I am 36 years old, Married. I finished my Bachelor's Degree in Nursing at Iloilo Doctor's College, Iloilo City. I've been in BPO industry for almost 2 years now as Customer Service Representative for Voice and Non Voice ( Email Support ). As a Customer Service Representative I was able to: * Take the extra mile to engage customers. * Handle customer complaints, provide appropriate solutions and alternatives within the time limits; follow up to ensure resolution. * Build sustainable relationships and trust with customer accounts through open and interactive communication. * Identify and assess customers’ needs to achieve satisfaction
$5 USD/hr
0 comentários
0.0
  • N/ATrabalhos concluídos
  • N/ANo Orçamento
  • N/APontualmente
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

Sem comentários.

Experiência

Customer Service Representative

Feb 2018

I've been in this BPO company for 1 year and 5 months as a Travel Account Specialist both in Service (Voice) and Email Support (Non Voice). As a Customer Service Representative I can handle customer inquiries per day on a variety of topics, including resolving complaints, providing additional product details, and adjusting orders.

Customer Service Representative

Aug 2017 - Jan 2019 (1 year)

I've been in this company for 5 months as a Customer Service Representative for Online Shopping (Amazon). I do tracked the orders by contacting the shipping company, as well as taking ownership of the call by resolving the customer's concern.

Educação

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

2007 - 2011 (4 years)

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Procurar Freelancers Similares