Profile image of elipap1
@elipap1
Flag of Italy Trani, Italy
Member since September, 2013
2 Recomendações

elisapap

Conectado Desconectado
Skilled and professional Italian interpreter, translator, proofreader with a Master's degree in Conference Interpretation and a Bachelor's degree in interpretation and translation for English and French. I speak fluently these two languages and I recently added Slovak as third working language. I'm a skilled, accurate and professional interpreter and translator with a great passion for foreign languages. I work as interpreter in conferences, business meetings, workshops and exhibitions, both in Italy and abroad. As translator, I translat different kinds of texts and websites, which have strengthened my knowledge and expertise in many different fields (IT, engeneering, electronics, finance, social domain). Other than English and French, I speak also German and Slovak. If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me!
$20 USD/hr
15 comentários
3.7
  • 94%Trabalhos Concluídos
  • 100%No orçamento
  • 100%No Prazo
  • 13%Taxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

Experiência

Translation IT->EN,FR

Oct 2013 - Oct 2013 (1 month)

Translation IT-FR

Sep 2013 - Sep 2013 (1 month)

Translation of a datalogger installation guide from Italian to French

Translation EN-IT

Sep 2013 - Sep 2013 (1 month)

Translation of four scientific papers on building envelopes, vernacular architecture, innovative walls, solar engineering

Translation IT-EN

Jun 2013 - Jun 2013 (1 month)

Translation from Italian to English of a credit insurance website

Consecutive interpreting EN-IT

Apr 2013 - Apr 2013 (1 month)

Consecutive interpreting for Poultry Exhibition in Forlì

Simultaneous interpretation EN-IT, FR-IT, FR-EN

Dec 2011 - Dec 2011 (1 month)

Simultaneous interpretation and chuchotage for the ECVET meeting and workshop, with Italian, Belgian, French and German partners.

Simultaneous interpreting FR-IT

Dec 2011 - Dec 2011 (1 month)

Simultaneous interpretation in a meeting on minorities and discrimination against women

Educação

Master Degree in Conference Interpretation

2010 - 2013 (3 years)

Master en Interprétation de Conférence

2011 - 2012 (1 year)

Bachelor Degree in Linguistic Mediation

2007 - 2010 (3 years)

Certificações

German Certificate B1 (2006)

Goethe Institut

German Certificate A2 (2005)

Goethe Institut

Slovenčina ako cudzí jazyk (2014)

Univerzita Komenského v Bratislave

Certificações

  • US English Level 1
    93%

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Pesquisar Freelancers similares