Imagem de perfil de jelenaradicevic1
@jelenaradicevic1
Bandeira de Serbia Kragujevac, Serbia
Membro desde 31 de agosto de 2019
0 Recomendações

jelenaradicevic1

On-line Offline
Hi, my name is Jelena. I am highly responsible person with excellent communication skills, in fact all of my jobs required communicating with various types of persons live or via e-mail or phone. As for the English language, I have been learning it for 13 years (Primary School, Philological Gymnasium, Faculty of Philology), therefore I think my English skills are more than good. I have been working in a company where I was making schedules, arranging meetings, negotiating with other companies, being available most of the day for sending e-mails or translating messages for my boss. Recently I have been working as a full time virtual personal assistant, I was finding hotels, cities which accomplish specific requests of my employer, sorting every information in Google Sheet, retyping essays, doing researches. Also, I am ready to constantly learn and improve myself in every fields of life whether it's about business or personal matter. With the diploma of Faculty of Philology and a great passion for studying and interpreting new languages, I believe I am the right person to do the jobs of translating. My native language is Serbian and my first foreign language is Italian since I have been studying it at the University of Philology And Arts. I have been working at the company as a translator of Italian and English language. My job included sending business emailes or telephone conversation (receiving provoices, sending money, organizing sell etc) in Italian, English and-when it was required - French. According to my friends and people from my surroundings, I am positive person which always has a solution for everything. Actually I like solving problems systematically, effectively and quickly. I like organization, I am good at it and I am happy when I help someone. I am flexible person pron to agreements and compromises. Also, recently I have been writing short articles and I like to write poems and short stories since I have been a child. Hope to have a nice experience and pleasant cooperation at this site!
$9 USD/hr
0 comentários
0.0
  • N/ATrabalhos concluídos
  • N/ANo Orçamento
  • N/APontualidade
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfolios

Comentários recentes

Sem comentários.

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Procurar Freelancers Similares