Imagem de perfil de k4u2
@k4u2
Bandeira de India Ahmedabad, India
Membro desde 24 de julho de 2007
0 Recomendações

k4u2

On-line Offline
CURRICULUM VITAE PATEL KIRAN M. ACADEMIC CREDENTIALS 1 I am also pursuing Graduation in Commerce from P.T. Commerce College, Ahmedabad, India. 2 Currently I am Completed a Post Graduate Diploma from Xplora Design Skool, Ahmedabad (India). The course duration is of one & half year. I would be specializing in the subjects Graphics, Animation & Web-designing and the subject I would be doing super – Specialization in, would be Animation. 2 Along with my college I have achieved a DMC (Diploma In Multimedia Creation) certificate from ACTS, C-DAC June-2005, Ahmedabad with 1st class. 3 Completed my H.S.C.E. board, Gandhinagar in the month of March, 2005 scoring 62% aggregate in Commerce. 4 Completed my S.S.C.E. board, Vadodara in the year March, 2002-03 with an aggregate of 60% 5 I have completed a DCA (Diploma In Computer Application) course from Hi-Tech Computers Education on Oct, 2000 with decent grades. Note: - All my academic pursuits have been through out ENGLISH/GUJARATI MEDIUM. WORK EXPERIENCE • I have work experience in Ekta Parivar, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, for 1 year, as a Data Entry Operator & Web Updater, • I also support my father in his multimedia, printing and advertising business for the last 2 years. I have made websites at professional level for several companies that have approached my father. • I also working now in iCALL india Ltd. (adani group) IDEA CALL CENTER , Since last 3 months. Reason for leaving: - better prospects. Salary last received: - 4500 Rs/- for 8 hours. Salary expected: - work and position based. MY MOTTO “Believe in Yourself” CAREER ASPIRATION To work in a creative and challenging environment with one of the best Call Center or Multinational Animation & Web Company and to grab ample opportunities to grow. HOBBIES AND LEISURE PURSUIT 1 Continuously improving myself by practicing more and more in graphics as I believe practice makes a man perfect. 2 I love Surfing on the internet. 3 I love watching sport like cricket, volley ball & hockey. 4 I also love watching an animation films. 5 For relaxation of mind, body and soul I indulge into meditation & yoga. I love serving my family and traveling with them to Tirth Sthals. 6 I just love working in multimedia and relative fields of computer. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- PERSONAL INFORMATION First name Kiran Last name Patel Father’s Name Mafatlal Mother’s tongue Gujarati Father’s Profession Businessmen Date of Birth 6 July,1987 Languages known English, Hindi and Gujarati. Nationality Indian Religion Hindu ___________________________________________________________________________ Declaration: I am fully equipped with through knowledge of multimedia. I am well versed with the software’s that I have learned. I am sincere in all my endeavors and have a good co-ordination skill to work in a team. I hereby declare that the information furnished above is true to the best of my knowledge.
$8 USD/hr
0 comentários
0.0
  • N/ATrabalhos concluídos
  • N/ANo Orçamento
  • N/APontualmente
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

Sem comentários.

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Pesquisar Freelancers similares