Profile image of karengilbreath
@karengilbreath
Member since 5 de outubro de 2007
0 Recomendações

karengilbreath

Conectado Desconectado
I am a retired 59 year old woman. I can devote 40+ hours per week to this project and any project you send me. I have 5 years experience Data Entry, Proofreading; 5 years experience working with municipal courts. 17 years experience working with Microsoft Office Products. Associate of Science in Paralegal Studies and a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice.
0 comentários
0.0
  • N/ATrabalhos Concluídos
  • N/ANo orçamento
  • N/ANo Prazo
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

Não há revisões.

Experiência

Sales Associate

Nov 2004 - Jan 2011 (6 years)

Worked in Ladies and Men's Coats; Linens Department assisting customers, taking orders over the phone, researching orders for customer, back-up cashier.

Front Counter/Grill Prep

Mar 2004 - Nov 2004 (8 months)

Responsible for front counter; cash register; coffee machine; shake machine; ice cream machine; promoted to grill prep within 6 months

Waitress

Jul 2003 - Mar 2004 (8 months)

Responsible for work station; seating patrons; taking food orders and delivering to the tables in a timely fashion. Responsible for cleanliness of restaurant and work station.

Collection Support Representative

Dec 1996 - Sep 2001 (4 years)

Collections for Municipal Court of Seattle/Tacoma WA. Responsible for computer files, manual files, correspondence to and from consumer regarding their parking tickets. Back-up cashier as needed. Assisted court personnel as needed.

Educação

Bachelor of Science Criminal Justice

2012 - 2012 (1 month)

Certificações

  • US English Level 1
    95%

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Pesquisar Freelancers similares