Profile image of karenmelbasasis
@karenmelbasasis
Member since 30 de julho de 2017
0 Recomendações

VirtualFemme

Conectado Desconectado
Hi, I am Karen Melba Sasis from Philippines. I am still single so my only priority right now is to have a stable job. Looking for a long-term project/s part time or full-time work. I have a total of less than 4 years of working experience. Almost 2 years as Financial Data Analyst in a BPO, handled bookkeeping of clients accounts and processed bank and mechant statements for funding of small-medium businesses in US. 11 months as online worker in odesk (Upwork), and 6 months contract as office accounting staff. I graduated on 2012 with Bachelor's degree of Business Administration Major in Microfinance and Accounting. I had my first job as cashier for five month contract in a prestigious mall here in Philippines when I stopped schooling on 2008.
$5 USD/hr
0 comentários
0.0
  • N/ATrabalhos Concluídos
  • N/ANo orçamento
  • N/ANo Prazo
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

Não há revisões.

Experiência

Financial Data Analyst

Sep 2014 - Jun 2015 (9 months)

Bookkeeping / Quickbooks Online / Xero / Basecamp / Google docs / sheets

Independent Contractor

Mar 2014 - Jan 2015 (10 months)

Web research, data entry, conversion of documents into MS Word or excel, menu transcription

Accounting Staff

May 2011 - Oct 2011 (5 months)

Bookkeeping. filing of government reports. Send and receive calls to clients. Other administrative tasks.

Educação

Bachelor in Business Administration

2006 - 2012 (6 years)

Certificações

  • US English Level 1
    90%

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Pesquisar Freelancers similares