Imagem do perfil de kimiroger
@kimiroger
Bandeira de India Lucknow, India
Membro desde May, 2009
0 Recomendações

Sourav Das

Conectado Desconectado
I am currently working in a Sports Lifestyle company based out of Bangalore in their planning department. I am a Finance major in Business Administration from Indian Institute of Management Lucknow. Prior to that I am did my Bachelors in Technology from Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur.
$10 USD/hr
4 comentários
4.2
  • 41%Trabalhos Concluídos
  • 100%No orçamento
  • 100%No Prazo
  • 14%Taxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

  • imagem de eacoder
Article submission to directories $40.00 USD

    “Good job. I am satisfied”

  • imagem de Dhiraj S.
Private project download/upload 5000 Youtube Vids $639.00 USD

    “Tremendous! Spectacular! Excellence! Professionalism! these are some qualities from which I can describe this excellent guy. Great to work with. Done superb work. Will use you ongoing.”

  • imagem de vikramalik
Private Translation Project for Sourav Das (Kimiroger) $100.00 USD

    “Absolutely Fantastic Experience & a Totally Stupendous, Dedicated as well as Committed Provider.”

  • imagem de vikramalik
Private Translation Project for Sourav Das (Kimiroger) - 2 $30.00 USD

    “It has been a revelation for me to work with Sourav Das (GAF ID 'Kimiroger' - wonder why?!?!). He is meticulous, intelligent, reliable and timely with his work, the precise traits of an excellent provider. I will continue to use his services, as long as he keeps providing me with the excellent work that he has done so far. Keep it up, Sourav!”

Educação

B Tech

2007 - 2011 (4 years)

Certificações

  • US English Level 1
    98%

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Pesquisar Freelancers similares