Imagem de perfil de milanvw
@milanvw
Membro desde 11 de novembro de 2003
0 Recomendações

milanvw

On-line Offline
## BIO I'm a High school-graduated student living in Amsterdam, age 21. I have 8 years experience with creating websites for both personal and commercial use. For over 6 years i have been developing for e-commerce sites, mostly developing on the OSCommerce software in a team of developpers. My speciality is building a store from the base oScommerce software, and customizing the store to the specific needs of the client. This can be anything from standard contributions, to extending, improving or altering their functionality. Building custom contributions that can be re-used. Different payment solutions integrations, Search Engine Optimization, improvement on usability and reachability. ## Area of Expertise I have 8 years of experience in the following fields: * PHP/MySQL programming. * HTML/CSS page designing. * DHTML/Javascript/Ajax * OSCommerce * Design experience and portfolio is limited (I can show examples), but i will create layouts upon approval. * Search engine optimization/ Marketing.
2 comentários
1.7
  • 50%Trabalhos concluídos
  • 100%No Orçamento
  • 100%Pontualmente
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

  • imagem de gabbai Mod Rewrite for PHP Shopping Cart(repost) $70.00 USD

    “Milan is not only an excellent worker, but he fully understood the purpose of my project and was able to make a number of recommendations that have really helped. I don't hesitate to recommend him.”

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Pesquisar Freelancers similares