Imagem de perfil de othmanjorf
@othmanjorf
Bandeira de Turkey Kayseri, Turkey
Membro desde 20 de setembro de 2019
0 Recomendações

othmanjorf

On-line Offline
I am a 24 years old Moroccan student currently living in turkey for my PhD studies, I provide a smooth and a well-written translation between 3 languages: English, French, and Arabic, with my master degree in English and Mastery of my mother tongues French and Arabic, I will write a quality manually translated texts. I Can provide you the documents in PDF, doc/.docx or an online format such as Google Doc or Word online, according to your requirements. I Value the preferences of my clients and I will make sure that you are 100% satisfied. I'm experienced in a wide range of topics from travel information, technical manuals and product descriptions to business press and blog releases, government documents, Financial reports, literature, Video subtitling, product listing, flyers and all sort of articles. I always make sure that the result is perfectly translated no matter what the topic is
$15 USD/hr
0 comentários
0.0
  • N/ATrabalhos concluídos
  • N/ANo Orçamento
  • N/APontualidade
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

Sem comentários.

Educação

master in English literarture

2016 - 2018 (2 years)

bachelor degree in english literature

2012 - 2016 (4 years)

Qualificações

Delf délivré par l'institut français a casablanca (2019)

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Procurar Freelancers Similares