Imagem de perfil de rahulthapa93
@rahulthapa93
Bandeira de India Duliajan, India
Membro desde 29 de setembro de 2013
2 Recomendações

rahulthapa93

On-line Offline
I have graduated from University of Calcutta, [login to view URL] (A/F). I am a full time freelancer and can work 12-13 hours on daily basis, and can extend my working hours by 1-2 hours if required. My work areas: # Create website from scratch in WordPress # Product upload in WordPress / eBay # e-Commerce # Data Entry # Social Media Marketing (Facebook , Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest) # PDF to word or excel # Creating a PDF # PDF to fill forms # Microsoft Word / google docs # Microsoft Excel / google sheets # Microsoft PowerPoint (Presentations) / google slides # Virtual Assistance # Copy typing # Data extraction # Copy-Paste works
$4 USD/hr
53 comentários
4.8
  • 98%Trabalhos concluídos
  • 95%No Orçamento
  • 98%Pontualmente
  • 19%Taxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

  • imagem de Sandy P. Project for Rahul T. -- 87000 $50.00 USD

    “This freelancer did a good job.”

  • imagem de Sandy P. Project for Rahul T. -- 95526 $130.00 USD

    “"He is very professional and pleasant to work with. Has done a great job!!!”

  • imagem de Sandy P. Project for Rahul T. -- 10 $80.00 USD

    “"He is amazing to work with! Whenever I have a project he is always very helpful, I contact Rahul T. and he is able to help me solve a problem and give me ideas! He is quick with his work and is very honest. He has always worked with me in regards to time and pricing. It is always a pleasure to work with him.”

  • imagem de Henk H. Promote my Youtube video €14.00 EUR

    “Excellent work quality. Fulfills all agreements on time and delivers a good result. I will certainly ask him again for the next assignment.”

  • imagem de Nasrin Begum P. Bitlocker problem in my computer drive $5.00 USD

    “Great Work. Thank you so much.”

  • imagem de Sandy P. Project for Rahul T. -- 9 $80.00 USD

    “Rahul T is a hard worker and has got a lot of good ideas and talents.”

Educação

Bachelor of Commerce

2011 - 2014 (3 years)

Certificações

  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    97%
  • Numeracy 1
    89%
  • US English Level 1
    87%
  • Data Entry Level 1
    75%

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Procurar Freelancers Similares