Imagem de perfil de rocph
@rocph
Bandeira de Philippines General Trias, Philippines
Membro desde 16 de junho de 2016
0 Recomendações

rocph

On-line Offline
A work-at-home professional turned to award-winning home office team in the Philippines. I have been away for more than a year due to entrepreneurship experience which needs to face good and bad things on having a business. After months of decision making, We are ready to get back with a team who can lead with better one vision. Currently, We are serving over 200 Philippines based and foreign clients in the world with us. I am excited that you are working with a registered company with a young mind and the right people. I’m excited to know more information about your goals. Looking forward to discussing it with you
$2 USD/hr
24 comentários
4.9
  • 84%Trabalhos concluídos
  • 98%No Orçamento
  • 95%Pontualmente
  • 24%Taxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

  • imagem de Herman B. Project for Ron Oliver C. $2.00 USD

    “Attempt to work with him for a period of 7 days. I was simply met with excuses about a holiday. Almost no effort to communicate and coordinate. He was online a few times. But that was it. . As others experience, No business skills The ultimate example of what NOT to do as a freelancer. What a big disappointment and total waste of time. [19 May, 2018] Very slow and unresponsive. No coordination and lots of excuses. Others experience this same issue. Tried to work with him in 7 days and tried to reach him 3 to 5 times in the 7 day period. He is not around. There was some type of Holiday. No mesages or attempts to work together. Total waste of time and effort.”

  • imagem de Yang L. I need social market expert ₹850.00 INR

    “The project is not completed according to the dispute”

  • imagem de Harsh J. Fill in a Spreadsheet with Data ₹10000.00 INR

    “Please dont ever hire this vendor for any work. We gave a very simple data base creation exercise to the vendor. The agreed timeline was 3 days. However even after 7 days the vendor wasnt able to complete the project. Post this we raised a dispute. The vendor replied around 2 days post raising the dispute. The vendor said that now they need more time around 1 week more. We agreed on it and said that this will be a non negotiable deadline. However even after 10 days the vendor didnt complete the work. Due to this we had to cancel the project. Althrougout the vendor had excuses such as holidays and office shifting and new team joining etc. Choose this vendor at your own risk.”

  • imagem de Lin A. Project for rocph $30.00 USD

    “good work but hard to communicate”

  • imagem de Md Zahid H. Existing Animated Logo Design Update $10.00 USD

    “Very Good Job. Thanks”

  • imagem de Jennifer A. Copy information from some websites $50.00 USD

    “his job was authentic and good”

Certificações

  • US English Level 1
    83%

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Procurar Freelancers Similares