Imagem de perfil de solipsist
@solipsist
Bandeira de Sweden Linköping, Sweden
Membro desde 13 de setembro de 2006
0 Recomendações

solipsist

On-line Offline
I am 25 years old originally born in Sweden, currently residing abroad, partly due to my desire to travel and experience other cultures. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Media Technology and I am currently pursuing a Master of Cognitive Science. I am interested in computer science as applied in human centered design and human factors work. I believe in the importance supporting the use of an item or service and I think that aesthetics support function, that both are necessary to create a good whole. I apply my appreciation of art and functionality in my work in creating aesthetic and user-supporting web design, graphical user interfaces and frontends. When not working, I enjoy watching and making movies, photography, reading or cooking. I am an avid fan of skiing when the season allows it. In the summer, you'll probably find me on a trail in the outback somewhere or sailing some lake or ocean. I am self-employed, working on various projects as a consultant or freelancer, adding my skills and professional abilities to web development projects.
$60 USD/hr
0 comentários
0.0
  • N/ATrabalhos concluídos
  • N/ANo Orçamento
  • N/APontualidade
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfolios

Comentários recentes

Sem comentários.

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Procurar Freelancers Similares