Imagem de perfil de sunnymahboob
@sunnymahboob
Bandeira de Pakistan Mingora Swat, Pakistan
Membro desde 17 de agosto de 2016
0 Recomendações

sunnymahboob

On-line Offline
I was born in Pakistan. I went to Govt. High School Mingora. Currently, I live in Mingora Swat. I am a native Pashto speaker. I'm a graduate in English Literature from University of Peshawar. I hold a Master degree from University of Malakand in the discipline of International Relations (IR). I have 4+ years experience in tutoring Languages, including English, Urdu and Pashto. I have also worked in different pharmaceutical companies for 10 years. Currently, I have devoted myself as a full-time translator. I translate among languages such as Arabic, English, Pashto and Urdu. I do general translations and as well as technical / medical translations. Since, I am a full-time translator now, I'm never late on deadlines. You will never have complains working with me. I assure you that you will be satisfied with my work.
$10 USD/hr
3 comentários
2.5
  • 100%Trabalhos concluídos
  • 100%No Orçamento
  • 100%Pontualmente
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

Experiência

Translator

Nov 2016

Translation of documents and articles among Arabic, English, Urdu and Pashto languages.

English Tutor

Feb 2013 - Nov 2016 (3 years)

Worked as an English Language Tutor

Educação

B.A English Literature

1994 - 1998 (4 years)

Master in International Relations

2010 - 2012 (2 years)

Qualificações

Experience Certificate (2016)

Leeds Institute of Languages, Mingora

Experience Certificate for Tutoring English Language for 3+ years.

Certificações

  • US English Level 1
    87%

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Procurar Freelancers Similares