Imagem de perfil de thoooooms
@thoooooms
Bandeira de Philippines Antipolo City, Philippines
Membro desde 25 de julho de 2017
0 Recomendações

thoooooms

On-line Offline
Hi ! I'm Daryl Thomomie Garrido. I'm spending time being a stay-at-home mom and volunteering at my in- law's shop as assistant. I believe my strongest trait is my attention to detail. I am pretty flexible with respect to working hours. Deadlines are sacred for me. I consider myself hardworking, dependable and can be counted upon to finish what I start. As undergraduate of General Education I'm more on different kinds of learning. Data entry, research, copy typing, using Microsoft word, excel, power point is very familiar to me.
$8 USD/hr
0 comentários
0.0
  • N/ATrabalhos concluídos
  • N/ANo Orçamento
  • N/APontualmente
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

Sem comentários.

Experiência

Adult Chat Operator

Jun 2017 - Nov 2017 (5 months)

I do chatting with every different person, I have a minute to reply each one of them. I replied as much as I can. I worked the graveyard shift.

Secretary

Jun 2014 - Jul 2017 (3 years)

I used to work as secretary in my mother- in- law's car shop. I'm the one who make a list for the number of cars that are cleaned. Put the amount of it, and sometimes the one who talk to the client to make a deal.

Educação

BS General Education

2012 - 2014 (2 years)

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Pesquisar Freelancers similares